contact
Gallery
Writing Projects
About Julie
Home

All wriiten material on this site is copyright © J Armstrong 2017 and may only be reproduced with written permission from the copyright holder.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


You can contact Julie by email:

drjarmstrong@btinternet.com

 

 

 
 

Here are some websites that I find interesting...


The Country Diary in The Guardian Newspaper. www.theguardian.com/environment/series/country-diary

Sheila Heti. www.sheilaheti.net

Ali Shaw. www.alishaw.co.uk

The Letters Page. www.theletterspage.ac.uk

Olivia Laing. www.olivialaing.co.uk

Grace McCleen. www.gracemccleen.com

Roehampton University- Centre for Research into Creative & Professional Writing.
Conference- Practice Based Research. www.practiceprocessparadox.wordpress.com

Rachel Rimmer. www.rachelrimmer.com

Anne Frank Museum, Amsterdam. www.annefrank.org

Jodrell Bank Telescope. www.jb.man.ac.uk

Samye Ling Buddhist Centre. www.samyeling.org

David Shields. www.davidshields.com

McSweeney's Store. www.mcsweeneys.net

Roman Kroke, Author & Illustrator. www.Roman-Kroke.de

Videolink.http://www.youtube.com/user/MrRomanovitch#p/u/7/fsG_GHKNG0c

Miel Books, http://www.miel.ohbara.com

Brody House Hotel, Budapest. http://www.brodyhouse.com

Tibor Papp- Photographer. http://www.darklight.co.hu